Events

  • Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 1pm

    Trinity Pawling

    Register – 12:30 PM 
    Forum Begins – 1:00 PM

  • Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 6pm

    (Special discount travel plans for Chamber Members only)

    Special Chamber Meeting - 6:00 PM
    Brady Brook Falls Meeting House
    Akindale Road, Pawling

  • Saturday, April 21, 2018 - 11am

    Event postponed to the Fall - Date to be announced.

    Lathrop Center

  • Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 12pm

    Noon -1:00 PM

    Putnam Ridge
    46 Mt. Ebo Road
    Brewster, NY

  • Sunday, May 20, 2018 - 5pm

    PMC

  • Sunday, June 3, 2018 - 9am

    Village

    9:00 am - 4:00 pm (rain date June 10)

  • Saturday, September 22, 2018 - 9am
  • Friday, September 28, 2018 - 9am

    9:00 AM - 4:00 PM (Rain Date: September 9)

  • Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 6pm
  • Friday, December 7, 2018 - 6pm